Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Josh Naylor
AVG HR RBI
.233 2 15
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 5-11 / 247
Position: 1BBorn: 6/22/1997 Birthplace: Mississauga, Canada
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Marlins (2015)


Latest News
July 17 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Josh Naylor went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .233 with two home runs this season.
July 16 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Josh Naylor went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Miami Marlins 12-7. Naylor scored once. He's now batting .235 with two home runs this season.
July 14 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)6:31 PM CT-Josh Naylor went 3 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He's now batting .237 with two home runs this season.
July 14 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Josh Naylor went 0 for 0 with an RBI Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-5. He's now batting .215 with two home runs this season.
July 7 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Josh Naylor went 1 for 2 Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .215 with two home runs this season.
July 6 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Josh Naylor went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .209 with two home runs this season.
July 4 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Josh Naylor went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-5. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
July 3 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Josh Naylor went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-4. He's now batting .213 with two home runs this season.
July 2 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Josh Naylor went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Monday as the San Diego Padres fell to the San Francisco Giants 13-2. He's now batting .221 with two home runs this season.
June 30 5:22 PM PT6:22 PM MT7:22 PM CT8:22 PM ET20:22 ET0:22 GMT8:22 5:22 PM MST7:22 PM EST6:22 PM CST7:52 PM VEN4:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Josh Naylor went 1 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
June 30 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Josh Naylor went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the St. Louis Cardinals 12-2. Naylor scored once. He's now batting .210 with two home runs this season.
June 29 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Josh Naylor went 1 for 3 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1. He's now batting .215 with two home runs this season.
June 25 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Josh Naylor went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-3. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
June 23 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Josh Naylor went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-10. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
June 22 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT-Josh Naylor went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3. He's now batting .225 with two home runs this season.
June 19 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Josh Naylor went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Milwaukee Brewers 8-7. He's now batting .229 with two home runs this season.
June 19 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Josh Naylor went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1. He's now batting .232 with two home runs this season.
June 16 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Josh Naylor went 1 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 14-13. He's now batting .227 with two home runs this season.
June 16 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Josh Naylor went 1 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 14-8. Naylor scored once. He's now batting .215 with two home runs this season.
June 15 10:51 PM PT11:51 PM MT12:51 AM CT1:51 AM ET1:51 ET5:51 GMT13:51 10:51 PM MST12:51 AM EST11:51 PM CST1:21 AM VEN9:51 UAE12:51 AM CT-Josh Naylor went 0 for 6 Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 16-12. He's now batting .213 with two home runs this season.
June 14 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Josh Naylor went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 9-6. He's now batting .236 with two home runs this season.
June 13 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Josh Naylor went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
June 12 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Josh Naylor went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the San Francisco Giants 6-5. He's now batting .240 with two home runs this season.
June 9 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Josh Naylor went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .239 with two home runs this season.
June 9 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Josh Naylor went 1 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Washington Nationals 4-1. Naylor scored once. He's now batting .244 with two home runs this season.
June 8 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Josh Naylor went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Washington Nationals 5-4. Naylor scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .244 with two home runs this season.
June 7 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Josh Naylor went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Diego Padres beat the Washington Nationals 5-4. He's now batting .243 with two home runs this season.
June 5 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Josh Naylor went 1 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-5. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
June 5 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Josh Naylor went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-6. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
June 4 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Josh Naylor went 1 for 1 with two RBIs Monday as the San Diego Padres topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2. Naylor scored once. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
June 2 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Josh Naylor went 1 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Miami Marlins 9-3. Naylor scored once. He's now batting .207 with one home run this season.
June 2 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Josh Naylor went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Miami Marlins 9-3. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
June 1 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Josh Naylor went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Miami Marlins 5-2. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
May 28 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Josh Naylor went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the New York Yankees 5-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 27 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE2:53 PM CT-Josh Naylor went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the New York Yankees 5-2. Naylor scored once. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
May 26 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Josh Naylor went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-1. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
May 25 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Josh Naylor went 3 for 6 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the Toronto Blue Jays 19-4. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
May 24 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Josh Naylor went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 SD 38 103 10 24 4 0 2 15 8 28 1 1 .233 .286 .330
Career 38 103 10 24 4 0 2 15 8 28 1 1 .233 .286 .330


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.