Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
DJ Stewart
AVG HR RBI
.167 0 0
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-0 / 230
Position: LFBorn: 11/30/1993 Birthplace: Gainsville, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Orioles (2015)


Latest News
June 6 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Texas Rangers 2-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
June 4 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Texas Rangers 12-11. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
June 2 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the San Francisco Giants 8-1. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
June 1 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the San Francisco Giants 8-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 31 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the San Francisco Giants 9-6. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
May 29 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
May 28 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 3 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-0. Stewart added a stolen base. He's now batting .750 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Bal 17 40 8 10 3 0 3 10 4 12 2 1 .250 .340 .550
2019 Bal 7 24 0 4 0 0 0 0 1 8 1 0 .167 .200 .167
Career 24 64 8 14 3 0 3 10 5 20 3 1 .219 .292 .406


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.