Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Charlie Blackmon
AVG HR RBI
.336 16 47
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: CFBorn: 7/1/1986 Birthplace: Dallas, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Rockies (2008)


Latest News
June 16 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)6:50 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 3 for 6 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 14-13. He's now batting .336 with 16 home runs this season.
June 16 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 4 for 6 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 14-8. Blackmon scored three times. He's now batting .332 with 15 home runs this season.
June 15 10:51 PM PT11:51 PM MT12:51 AM CT1:51 AM ET1:51 ET5:51 GMT13:51 10:51 PM MST12:51 AM EST11:51 PM CST1:21 AM VEN9:51 UAE12:51 AM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 4 for 7 with a double, a home run and an RBI Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 16-12. Blackmon scored three times. He's now batting .323 with 15 home runs this season.
June 14 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 4 for 5 and four RBIs Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 9-6. He's now batting .316 with 14 home runs this season.
June 12 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Chicago Cubs 10-1. He's now batting .305 with 12 home runs this season.
June 11 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Chicago Cubs 10-3. Blackmon scored twice. He's now batting .306 with 12 home runs this season.
June 10 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .303 with 11 home runs this season.
June 9 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the New York Mets 6-1. Blackmon scored once. He's now batting .295 with 10 home runs this season.
June 8 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 5-3. Blackmon scored once. He's now batting .299 with 10 home runs this season.
May 23 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Blackmon (right calf strain) is expected to play in another rehab game on Thursday and come off the injured list Friday.
Analysis: Blackmon, who is batting .300 with 10 homers and 31 RBIs, sat out three straight games before the Rockies decided to go ahead and put him on the injured list.
May 22 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 6 with an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-3. Blackmon scored once. He's now batting .298 with 10 home runs this season.
May 21 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 3 for 5 with a triple and two RBIs Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-0. He's now batting .302 with 10 home runs this season.
May 19 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-5. Blackmon scored twice. He's now batting .294 with 10 home runs this season.
May 18 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .291 with nine home runs this season.
May 17 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. Blackmon scored once. He's now batting .294 with nine home runs this season.
May 15 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. Blackmon scored once. He's now batting .295 with nine home runs this season.
May 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He's now batting .302 with nine home runs this season.
May 12 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 2 for 4 with two home runs and three RBIs Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 10-7. He's now batting .305 with eight home runs this season.
May 11 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .300 with six home runs this season.
May 10 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 2 for 3 Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 12-2. Blackmon scored three times. He's now batting .301 with five home runs this season.
May 9 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 2 for 5 with a double Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 12-11. Blackmon scored twice. He's now batting .294 with five home runs this season.
May 8 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 14-4. He's now batting .291 with five home runs this season.
May 5 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. Blackmon scored once. He's now batting .292 with four home runs this season.
May 4 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 2 for 4 with a double and a triple and an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-2. Blackmon scored once. He's now batting .293 with four home runs this season.
May 4 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-9. He's now batting .287 with four home runs this season.
May 2 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 2 for 6 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 11-6. Blackmon scored once. He's now batting .282 with three home runs this season.
May 1 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 11-4. Blackmon scored twice. He's now batting .280 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 0 for 4 Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1. He's now batting .279 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 28 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-7. Blackmon scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .288 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Atlanta Braves 9-5. Blackmon scored once. He's now batting .272 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Atlanta Braves 8-4. He's now batting .275 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Washington Nationals 9-5. Blackmon scored twice. He's now batting .279 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 23 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Washington Nationals 6-3. Blackmon scored once. He's now batting .280 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 5 with a double Monday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Washington Nationals 7-5. He's now batting .281 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 3 for 4 with a triple Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 4 for 5 with a triple, a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-5. Blackmon scored twice. He's now batting .264 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .232 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. He's now batting .221 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 8-2. He's now batting .219 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 0 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .221 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Francisco Giants 4-0. Blackmon scored once. He's now batting .234 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-2. Blackmon scored once. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 12:55 AM PT1:55 AM MT2:55 AM CT3:55 AM ET3:55 ET7:55 GMT15:55 12:55 AM MST2:55 AM EST1:55 AM CST3:25 AM VEN11:55 UAE2:55 AM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 8 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .232 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 0 for 4 Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-6. Blackmon scored once. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 2 for 2 with a double and a triple and an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-6. Blackmon scored once. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 3 for 5 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-6. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 0 for 3 Monday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1. Blackmon scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE2:48 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Miami Marlins 7-3. He's now batting .357 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 29 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 3 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Miami Marlins 6-1. Blackmon scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Miami Marlins 6-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Col 27 98 9 25 1 0 1 8 3 8 5 1 .255 .277 .296
2012 Col 42 113 15 32 8 0 2 9 4 17 1 2 .283 .325 .407
2013 Col 82 246 35 76 17 2 6 22 7 49 7 0 .309 .336 .467
2014 Col 154 593 82 171 27 3 19 72 31 96 28 10 .288 .335 .440
2015 Col 157 614 93 176 31 9 17 58 46 112 43 13 .287 .347 .450
2016 Col 143 578 111 187 35 5 29 82 43 102 17 9 .324 .381 .552
2017 Col 159 644 137 213 35 14 37 104 65 135 14 10 .331 .399 .601
2018 Col 156 626 119 182 31 7 29 70 59 134 12 4 .291 .358 .502
2019 Col 55 244 49 82 17 6 16 47 15 46 2 2 .336 .385 .652
Career 975 3756 650 1144 202 46 156 472 273 699 129 51 .305 .361 .507

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Col Total 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Col Total 4 15 1 2 0 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 .133 .188 .133
    WC 1 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .333 .500 .333
    LDS 3 12 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .083 .083 .083
Career 5 19 1 2 0 0 0 2 1 2 0 0 .105 .150 .105


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.