Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Archie Bradley
ERA S K
4.71 0 55
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 8/10/1992 Birthplace: Muskogee, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Diamondbacks (2011)


Latest News
July 20 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Archie Bradley improved to 3-4, allowing one hit and one walk over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 10-7 on Friday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 4.71 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
July 16 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Archie Bradley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Texas Rangers 9-2 on Tuesday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.87 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
July 13 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2 on Saturday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
July 6 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-0 on Friday. Bradley struck out four, ending the game with a 4.95 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
June 30 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-4 on Sunday. Bradley struck out three, ending the game with a 5.21 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
June 26 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST4:46 PM CST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-2 on Wednesday. Bradley struck out two, ending the game with a 5.50 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
June 23 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE12:34 AM CT-Archie Bradley allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-4 on Saturday. Bradley struck out two, ending the game with a 5.66 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
June 22 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 11-5 on Friday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 5.29 ERA and 1.82 WHIP on the season.
June 16 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Archie Bradley fell to 2-4, allowing four runs on five hits and two walks in 1.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 15-5 on Sunday. Bradley struck out two, ending the game with a 5.18 ERA and 1.82 WHIP on the season.
June 13 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Washington Nationals 5-0 on Thursday. Bradley struck out two, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
June 11 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4 on Tuesday. Bradley struck out two, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
June 9 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 8-2 on Sunday. Bradley struck out two, ending the game with a 4.71 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
June 7 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 8-2 on Friday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 4.94 ERA and 1.87 WHIP on the season.
June 5 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-0 on Tuesday. Bradley struck out two, ending the game with a 5.13 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
June 2 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the New York Mets 7-1 on Sunday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
June 1 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Friday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.44 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
May 28 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed two runs on one hit and three walks in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-2 on Tuesday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.63 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
May 27 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Archie Bradley blew his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Monday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 4.03 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
May 25 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Francisco Giants 10-4 on Saturday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
May 21 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1 on Monday. Bradley struck out four, ending the game with a 4.29 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
May 19 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST11:37 PM CST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE12:37 AM CT-Archie Bradley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-5 on Saturday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
May 14 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-3 on Monday. Bradley struck out two, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
May 11 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-4 on Saturday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.67 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
May 8 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Archie Bradley improved to 2-3, allowing one hit and one walk over 3.0 scoreless innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2 on Wednesday. Bradley struck out five, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
May 5 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Archie Bradley fell to 1-3, allowing five runs - four earned - on three hits and one walk without recording an out, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-7 on Sunday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
May 4 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 10-9 on Friday. Bradley struck out two, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
May 1 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the New York Yankees 3-2 on Wednesday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-1 on Saturday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 on Tuesday. Bradley struck out two, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Archie Bradley fell to 1-2, allowing one run - zero earned - on two hits without recording an out, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Sunday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Archie Bradley improved to 1-1, allowing one hit and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Atlanta Braves 3-2 on Wednesday. Bradley struck out two, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Archie Bradley fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 7-6 on Thursday. Bradley struck out two, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one run on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Texas Rangers 5-2 on Wednesday. Bradley struck out three, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Archie Bradley blew his first save, allowing no runs on no hits and two walks in 1.2 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-4 on Saturday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE12:36 AM CT-Archie Bradley allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Diego Padres 8-5 on Tuesday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Archie Bradley walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-7 on Sunday. Bradley struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 1:19 AM PT2:19 AM MT3:19 AM CT4:19 AM ET4:19 ET8:19 GMT16:19 1:19 AM MST3:19 AM EST2:19 AM CST3:49 AM VEN12:19 UAE2:19 AM CT-Archie Bradley allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Friday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Ari 2 3 0 - 0 8 8 0 35.2 36 23 23 3 22 1 23 1.63 5.80
2016 Ari 8 9 0 - 0 26 26 0 141.2 154 84 79 16 67 8 143 1.56 5.02
2017 Ari 3 3 1 - 7 63 0 0 73.0 55 14 14 4 21 2 79 1.04 1.73
2018 Ari 4 5 3 - 11 76 0 0 71.2 62 30 29 9 20 1 75 1.14 3.64
2019 Ari 3 4 0 - 2 38 1 0 42.0 47 24 22 3 25 2 55 1.71 4.71
Career 20 24 4 - 20 211 35 0 364.0 354 175 167 35 155 14 375 1.40 4.13

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Ari 8 14 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 1 .143 .143 .143
2016 Ari 26 43 2 3 0 0 0 4 0 28 0 0 .070 .068 .070
2017 Ari 63 4 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2019 Ari 38 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 211 62 2 6 0 0 0 5 0 38 0 1 .097 .095 .097

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2017 Ari Total 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 6.0 6 3 2 2 3 0 5 2.70
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 3 2 2 2 0 0 0 13.50
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 4.2 3 1 0 0 3 0 5 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 6.0 6 3 2 2 3 0 5 3.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Ari Total 3 1 0 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 3.000
    WC 1 1 0 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 3.000
Career 3 1 0 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 3.000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 538 98 93 95.7 69.15
Curveball 188 86 79 82.4 24.16
Changeup 52 91 85 88.4 6.68

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.