Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

New York Mets (44-51)


Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 2 NYY 4-2 39-47 S. Lugo A. Ottavino E. Diaz  42,150
Wed. 3 NYY 1-5 39-48 D. German J. Vargas    43,323
Fri. 5 Phi 2-7 39-49 A. Morgan E. Diaz    32,546
Sat. 6 Phi 6-5 40-49 N. Syndergaard J. Arrieta E. Diaz  31,350
Sun. 7 Phi 3-8 40-50 A. Nola Z. Wheeler    34,247
Fri. 12 @ Mia 4-8 40-51 C. Smith J. Vargas    11,856
Sat. 13 @ Mia 4-2 41-51 N. Syndergaard N. Anderson E. Diaz  12,963
Sun. 14 @ Mia 6-2 42-51 J. deGrom S. Alcantara    14,780
Tue. 16 @ Min 3-2 43-51 L. Avilan M. Pineda E. Diaz  28,712
Wed. 17 @ Min 14-4 44-51 J. Vargas T. May    35,124
Date Opp Time TVMets : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Thu. 18 at SF 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT  SNY/NSBA N. Syndergaard (7-4) M. Bumgarner (5-7)
Fri. 19 at SF 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  SNY/NSBA J. deGrom (5-7) T. Beede (3-3)
Sat. 20 at SF 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT FS1/WPIX/NSBA J. Samardzija (7-7)
Sun. 21 at SF 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  SNY/NSBA S. Matz (5-6) D. Pomeranz (2-9)
Tue. 23 vs. SD 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/FSSD J. Vargas (4-5) C. Paddack (6-4)
Wed. 24 vs. SD 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/FSSD N. Syndergaard (7-4) D. Lamet (0-2)
Thu. 25 vs. SD 9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET12:10 ET16:10 GMT0:10 9:10 AM MST11:10 AM EST10:10 AM CST11:40 AM VEN20:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  SNY/FSSD J. deGrom (5-7) E. Lauer (5-7)
Fri. 26 vs. Pit 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/ATPT J. Musgrove (6-8)
Sat. 27 vs. Pit 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WPIX/ATPT S. Matz (5-6) D. Agrazal (2-0)
Sun. 28 vs. Pit 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  WPIX/ATPT J. Vargas (4-5) C. Archer (3-6)
Tue. 30 at CWS 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  SNY/WGN  
Wed. 31 at CWS 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  SNY/NSCH  
Last updated Jul. 18, 4:14 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.